Contact

Celestial Lighting
14009 Dinard Avenue
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Ph: (562) 802-8811
Fx: (562) 802-2882


Sales
Extension 25
sales@celestiallighting.com

Quotes
Extension 14
quotes@celestiallighting.com

Customer Service
Extension 18
cs@celestiallighting.com

Purchasing
Extension 23
purchasing@celestiallighting.com

Billing
Extension 10
billing@celestiallighting.com

Accounting & Human Resources
Extension 12
accounting@celestiallighting.com

Management
Extension 20
management@celestiallighting.com

If you are interested in joining us at Celestial, please send your resume and cover letter to jobs@celestiallighting.com